[Album] Jessica Young – When I Fall In Love (2017.04.19/MP3/RAR)

[VENUS NEW MIX DSD MASTERING SERIES] ニュー・ミックスによる次元を超えたSACDジャズ・サウンド! イタリアのジャズ・ピアニスト、マッシモ・ファラオの秘蔵っ子、オーストラリア・メルボルンで活動する、シャーデーやビリー・ホリディを彷彿させる女性シンガー・ソングライター。いよいよヴィーナスレコードよりデビュー! 有名スタンダード曲をマッシモの素晴らしいバックでのびのびと歌う。新しいヴォーカリストの誕生! (SACD盤) <パーソネル> マッシモ・ファラオ (piano)、アルド・ズニーノ (bass)、マルコ・トロッティ (drums)

1. Summertime
2. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
3. Blue Skies
4. You Don’t Know What Love Is
5. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
6. My Funny Valentine
7. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
8. Bewitched
9. Georgia On My Mind
10. When I Fall In Love
11. Let’s Fall In Love
12. God Bless The Child

Click Here Download from KatFile, Rapidgator, Uploaded, DataFile,

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>