[Album] キングダムハーツ オーケストラ コンサート World Tour Album (MP3/RAR)

01 Dearly Beloved -KINGDOM HEARTS II Ver.-
02 Destati
03 Treasured Memories
04 The World of KINGDOM HEARTS
05 Fate of the Unknown
06 Threats of the Land: KINGDOM HEARTS Battle Medley
07 Heroes and Heroines: Characters’ Medley
08 Vector to the Heavens
09 Wave of Darkness
10 Daybreak Town: The Heart of χ
11 The Other Promise
12 Let Darkness Assemble: Final Boss Battle Medley

Click Here Download from KatFile, Rapidgator, Uploaded, DataFile,

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>